Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kearny Mesa

5 rating

Sarah is awesome! Great experience even better hair cut!

5 rating

The stylist was extremely professional. With only a few details given to her about the way I usually cut my hair,,, in a few minutes , she had me looking better than I've ever looked. I was very impressed.

5 rating

Ana was very helpful and knowledgeable about her work. She treated me with respect and made me very comfortable despite me being there for the first time. Based on this extremely positive experience I believe I have found my go to haircut spot.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
JD A. | February 6, 2019 Google

"Sarah is awesome! Great experience even better hair cut!"

5
Junior T. | February 6, 2019 Google

"The stylist was extremely professional. With only a few details given to her about the way I usually"

5
Sean A. | February 1, 2019 Google

"Ana was very helpful and knowledgeable about her work. She treated me with respect and made me very "

5
Brad E. | January 28, 2019 Google

"Sarah did an excellent job! I’m very pleased with my cut. She and I had great conversation as well! "

5
Kevin A. | January 12, 2019 Google

"Quick service and friendly people"

5
Alex G. | January 11, 2019 Google

"Everyone very nice .the one that cut my hair was Renee ,she was very detailed was a little slow.I di"

5
Aya A. | January 9, 2019 Google

"My husband Nur is the client of George for a long time. He is the best. Price is affordable too. Tha"

5
Aaron | January 7, 2019 Google

"I was recommended by someone to try out this SportClips. Honestly, slightly anxious about the whole "

5
Prinn T. | January 3, 2019 Google

"Sarah has been my stylist for almost a year and she never disappoints. Professional and extremely kn"

5
Heath B. | January 2, 2019 Google

"Probably the best Sports Clips I've been to in terms of customer service. Everyone in here was genui"