Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kearny Mesa

5 rating
  • 07/12/19
  • Oakley H. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/_UZWanBDvNrk90ukjy3bgg?hrid=NM48DrNSDSwQxuRWzCR_UA

5 rating
  • 07/09/19
  • Michael M. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/_UZWanBDvNrk90ukjy3bgg?hrid=p9Ea3ZK4UB6UE2O3E4A4Mw

5 rating

Good haircut

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Oakley H. | July 12, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/_UZWanBDvNrk90ukjy3bgg?hrid=NM48DrNSDSwQxuRWzCR_UA"

5
Michael M. | July 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/_UZWanBDvNrk90ukjy3bgg?hrid=p9Ea3ZK4UB6UE2O3E4A4Mw"

5
John M. | June 23, 2019 Google

"Good haircut"

5
Edward L. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Melissa and the team at this location are top notch, always fast and friendly service and highly ski"

5
Carol L. | June 4, 2019 Google

"Great location the stylist took care of my son while I went over to The Joint Chiropractor for a adj"

5
Aziz B. | April 8, 2019 Google

"Great haircut I got. Nice setup, easy scheduling, I can even see if my barber is available or not. W"

5
Andrew C. | April 1, 2019 Google

"Great hair cutes"

5
willard f. | March 19, 2019 Google

"They do a great job cutting hair and are all nice. Prices are reasonable"

5
Lorraine F. | March 17, 2019 Google

"I stumbled upon this location by accident. Am from out of town and Sarah James did a great job on my"

5
monse s. | March 14, 2019 Google

"I came in for the very first time and the staff was great! Very nice, helpful and friendly. One of m"