Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kearny Mesa

5 rating

Great location the stylist took care of my son while I went over to The Joint Chiropractor for a adjustment then we all grabbed McDonald's as we left!

5 rating

Great haircut I got. Nice setup, easy scheduling, I can even see if my barber is available or not. Will come back and recommend.

5 rating

Great hair cutes

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Carol L. | June 4, 2019 Google

"Great location the stylist took care of my son while I went over to The Joint Chiropractor for a adj"

5
Aziz B. | April 8, 2019 Google

"Great haircut I got. Nice setup, easy scheduling, I can even see if my barber is available or not. W"

5
Andrew C. | April 1, 2019 Google

"Great hair cutes"

5
willard f. | March 19, 2019 Google

"They do a great job cutting hair and are all nice. Prices are reasonable"

5
Lorraine F. | March 17, 2019 Google

"I stumbled upon this location by accident. Am from out of town and Sarah James did a great job on my"

5
monse s. | March 14, 2019 Google

"I came in for the very first time and the staff was great! Very nice, helpful and friendly. One of m"

5
Henry A. | February 25, 2019 Google

"Welcoming environment, professional stylists, and reasonable prices."

5
Greg W. | February 18, 2019 Google

"Awesome experience, Sarah did excellent job. Thank you"

5
Robert F. | February 12, 2019 Google

"Simply a great experience! Great interaction, supreme cut, and am in and out (even with the MVP) fee"

5
Ray S. | February 10, 2019 Google

"Bri was great"